Home » Books » If You Love Me–You’ll Rob Me

If You Love Me–You’ll Rob Me

…hopefully while I’m sleeping.

And only in regards to these giveaways.

So, I have these cool giveaways going and you’re all like, “Wendy, I have enough amazing, sweet, classy, apple-inspired necklaces. Why would I need this one?”



First of all, that’s weird.

Secondly, you have to fill out a form with your name and where you want your loot mailed…it’s easy peasy. AND I WANT YOU TO WIN! YES! YOU! So, go to one of these locations:

September 4, 2013

Cerridwyn Publishing

(Where I tell Barney stories.)

Author Interview

September 6, 2013

Southern Musings

(What I love about writing.) (OCD)

Guest Post

September 8, 2013

The Path of a Struggling Writer

(I challenge you, Hyphen fiends!)

Also, Renee made this amazing necklace.

Tell her how gorgeous it is.

Guest Post

September 10, 2013

Cici’s Theories

(Review to convince you to buy it.)


September 12, 2013

Kindle Obsessed

(My scary, scary high school days.)

Author Interview


See also this post if you have questions: HERE! CLICK HERE! WOO!


By the way, if you are a book reviewer, and would like a copy of The Teacher’s Vet in exchange for posting an honest review, contact my publisher on Twitter ( @CerridwynPub )  or on their site, and they might hook you up or offer you the chance with one of my upcoming epubs. 


But that’s not even the only thing I’m trying to basically slip in your pocket while you’re not looking…time is winding down on the Name a Narrator giveaway, and we haven’t even cleared a hundred entries.

So, I’m throwing this out there…it looks like there’s an excellent chance the serial will be epubbed…possibly even soon. You win the contest, and I’ll dedicate the book to you if it’s printed. True. Story. I’ll also make sure you get a free copy.


a Rafflecopter giveaway


Here is more information, if you’re a little mad for details–which I get: I PITY THE FOOL THAT DOESN’T CLICK HERE!

Dooooooooo it. Seriously. While I’m sleeping…that’d be awesome.

Because you know what this week is….


*shakes you* Are you excited yet?

I’m posting parts 11 and 12 of the novella. The final part will go up on the full moon in October, so I’ll need my narrator’s name for that.

Enter! Now! Because you love me…or at least like me…or tolerate me…

2 Responses so far.

  1. Wendy, new name for your narrator: Alyssa. Know why? Because that’s the name of my oldest boy’s girlfriend and she’d feel so amazed to find out that a character was named after her. Also, she’s beta-reading my novel, so it couldn’t hurt.

    Your blog posts are so great. The serious ones are heart-wrenchingly honest and the others are so funny they leave me thinking you should get paid to write this stuff. Seriously. PAID!

    See you ’round the Twitterverse. 🙂

    • I love your name choice. I’m totally planning on stealing some of these names suggested to use in future projects. Bwahahaha! It’s like you’re all my minions. Find me those names, my minions! Search long and hard and bring them back to me, Minions!

      Also, thanks. 😀

Leave a Reply